Of Glee I Sing


What Joss Whedon has to say about his Glee involvement
January 27, 2010, 5:17 pm
Filed under: Guest Stars | Tags: ,

Watch with Kristen caught up with Joss Whedon to discuss, among other things, his upcoming guest directing gig on Glee, and the possibility of working with Neil Patrick Harris on the show.

But what about reports that Joss and NPH could reunite on Glee? As you know, Joss Whedon is set to direct an episode of Fox’s hit musical series later this season, and rumor has it that show producers want Harris to guest star in that very episode. Is that really happening?

“That’s something that’s trying to be worked out, but I haven’t heard whether or not that’s going to take place. I hope so, that’d be great, [but] I don’t know anything about it. I’m just a director on hire for that,” Joss says about his plans for helming an episode of Glee this March. “I’m a huge fan, [so] I’m going to show up and hopefully put the cameras somewhere useful.”

Believe it or not, Joss is such a big fan of the musical goodness, his main goal is to keep his cool while working on the series.

“I’m going to try to not stalk anyone. That’s going to be my big ambition,” he jokes. “I practiced on Jamie Bamber, and I didn’t stalk him for eight days on that episode of Dollhouse. I think I can rock it. I think I’ll be OK.”

Read more here.

So there is a chance they will be working on the same episode. Even better!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I am trying to save Dollhouse.

http://toresimonsen.wordpress.com

Comment by toresimonsen




Leave a Reply

